Blog Page 571

The Ultimate Fighter LATAM Ep. 6 Preview

0

The non-stop action from the opening round of The Ultimate Fighter Latin America tournament has now led to the quarterfinals that kick off this week. Sadly, a pair of deep cuts near his eye knocked Alejandro Perez from the competition and he was replaced by Team Liddell fighter John Bedoya. Now the teams are tied up, with four fighters on each squad moving into the next round of the tournament. Two fights will be showcased this week, including one featuring Chuck Liddell’s top pick Claudio Puelles, who he pegged right away as a potential star and arguably the most talented young fighter on the … Read the Full Article Here
Source: ufc

By the Numbers – Fight Night Portland

0

3Current ranking of John Lineker as a UFC bantamweight10Knockdowns landed by “Hands of Stone” inside the Octagon0Times Lineker has been knocked down across his 11 UFC bouts17Fighters in UFC history have landed 10 or more knockdowns inside the Octagon – Lineker is the only one who has competed at 135 pounds or lighter
MORE FROM FIGHT NIGHT PORTLAND: Free Fights – Lineker vs Rivera | Dodson vs Gamburyan | Dodson has one-punch KO power | KO of the Week – Oliveira vs Hallman 1.43Knockdowns per 15 minutes of fighting rate by Lineker, 2nd best a … Read the Full Article Here
Source: ufc

How to Watch UFC Fight Night: Lineker vs. Dodson

0

 
UFC Fight Night: Lineker vs. Dodson  Saturday, October 1st
11:00PM EST / 8:00PM PST / 3:00AM GMT 9:00PM EST / 6:00PM PST / 1:00AM GMT
 
7:15PM EST / 4:15PM PST / 11:15PM GMT Countries
United States
11pm/8pm/3am ET/PT/GMT – Main Card – FS1 (Channel Finder)9pm/6pm/1am ET/PT/GMT – Prelims – FS1 and FOX Deportes (Channel Finder) 7:15pm/4:15pm/11:15pm ET/PT/GMT – Fight Pass Prelims – Available on UFC Fight Pass

Algeria
11pm/8pm/3am ET/PT/GMT – Main Card – Abu Dhabi Sports 6 9pm/6pm/1am ET/PT/GMT – Prelims – Abu Dhabi Sports 6 and UFC Fight Pass 7: … Read the Full Article Here
Source: ufc

UFC FIGHT PASS Preview – Fight Night Portland

0

No one can truly predict what will happen when the Octagon door closes, but on paper, the UFC FIGHT PASS portion of this week’s Fight Night Portland card has the potential to be the best yet. In four intriguing bouts, light heavyweight and heavyweight finishers collide, two bantamweight up and comers meet, and in the UFC FIGHT PASS Featured Bout, middleweight standouts Tamdan McCrory and Nate Marquardt square off at the 185-pound crossroads.It all begins at 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT, and without further ado, this is the UFC FIGHT PASS preview of Fight Night Portland…Tamdan McCrory VS … Read the Full Article Here
Source: ufc

Fight Night Portland Fantasy Preview

0

Think you know how the next fight card will play out? Play UFC Pick ‘EmThe UFC returns to Portland this weekend with a pivotal main event in the bantamweight division as John Lineker faces John Dodson, while rising lightweight star Will Brooks looks for his second win in the Octagon when he takes on Brazilian Alex Oliveira. Lineker has been on an absolute tear since moving to 135 pounds, including his most recent knockout over former title contender Michael McDonald, but if there’s a fighter in this division who can match him strike for strike, it’s heavy-handed Ultimate Fighter winner John Do … Read the Full Article Here
Source: ufc

Weidman Gets UFC 205 Home Game at MSG

0

Former UFC middleweight champion Chris Weidman won’t be fighting to regain his 185-pound title on November 12, but competing in his home state on the historic UFC 205 card against Yoel Romero will be just as important for the New York native.Baldwin’s Weidman, currently ranked No. 2 in the world at 185 pounds, has spent countless hours aiding in the process of getting mixed martial arts sanctioned in his home state. On Nov. 12, he will step into the Octagon against the No. 4-ranked Romero in a pivotal bout for both men’s title hopes and that will likely be an emotional night for „The All-Ame … Read the Full Article Here
Source: ufc

Ahoj svet!

1

Vitajte vo WordPress. Toto je váš prvý článok. Môžete ho upraviť alebo vymazať a potom už len začať písať!

Lightweight Top Ten

0

Lightweight Top Ten for September, 2007:

Sorry, these Rankings have been lost.

Welterweight Top Ten

0

Welterweight Top Ten for September, 2007:

Sorry, these Rankings have been lost.

Middleweight Top Ten

0

Middleweight Top Ten for September, 2007:

1.. Anderson Silva

2.. Paulo Filho

3.. Dan Henderson

4.. Matt Lindland

5.. Denis Kang

6.. Rich Franklin

7.. Robbie Lawler

8.. Nathan Marquardt

9.. Murilo “Ninja” Rua

10. Kazuo Misaki

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -